Our Team

Dedicated employees working toward a common goal.

Meet the leaders and team members who are driving our vision.

Executive Team

Eric Danziger
Chief Executive Officer
Russ Criddle
Chief Financial Officer
Kristen Knapp
Chief Investment Officer
Joel Tague
Chief of Staff
Brittany Iverson
Chief People Officer
Gary J. Horton
President, Hospitality
Matt Kotter
President, Properties
Hugo Fregoso
Vice President, Design and Construction
Daniel Pinheiro
Vice President, Development – Hospitality

Business Development

Britton York
Business Development – Hospitality
Rick Stilovich CCIM, CPM
Business Development – Multi-family
James Thomson
Business Development – Self-Storage


Steve Myres
Director of Construction

Architecture, Interiors & Procurement

Jacob Rivard
Director of Architecture
Joseph Ariente
Lead Architect
Cameron Klenski
Project Manager
Velveth Simite
Architectural Project Manager
Ahmed Elgendy, PMP
Architectural Project Manager
TJ Hammersland-Torres
Project Designer
Lexington Johnson
Procurement Specialist
Mary Maloney
Interior Designer
Andreas Larsson
Project Coordinator
Holly Caruso
Junior Interior Designer